Company




Contact Us

If you have any questions, just fill in the contact form, and we will answer you shortly. If you are living nearby, come visit Hillmar Industries in one of our comfortable offices.

Hillmar Industries Ltd. Head Office

7371 Vantage Way,
Delta, British Columbia, Canada V4G 1C9

p: +1-604-946-7115
e: info@hillmar.com

Get in Touch

AGENTS & DISTRIBUTOR CONTACT LIST

UNITED KINGDOM

Paul Smith
Phone: 011-44-1246-767074
Cell Phone: 011-44-7720633370
Fax: 011-44-1246-767074
Email: sales@smithsengineeringltd.com

Elaine Smith
Phone: 07720633371
Email: marketing@smithsengineeringltd.com

Smith's engineering ltd.
Unit 3 Pavilion Workshops, Park Road Holmewood,
Chesterfield Derbyshire S42 5UW U.K

 

KOREA

Tony Kim
Phone: +82-51-464-7873
Cell Phone: +82-10-3873-0468
Fax: +82-51-464-6089
Website: www.hillmarkorea.com
Email: hillmark@unitel.co.kr

Hillmar Korea #206, ACEMILL Building 17 HASHIN JUNGANG-RO 27-GIL SAHA-GU,
BUSAN 49477l Korea

 

SOUTH AFRICA

Lewis Smith
Phone: +27-31-700 9237
Cell Phone: +27-74-192-9063
Fax: +27-31-700 1805
Email: disc-techs@w-away.com.za

Steve Marshall
Cell Phone: +27-31700-3907
Email: steve.marshall@w-away.co.za

Disc-Techs 17 Hillclimb Rd. Westmead,
Durban,3610 South Africa

 

CHINA

David Zhang
Phone: +1-604 946-7115, Local 278
Cell Phone: +1-604 339-7799
Fax: +1-604 946-0329
Email: DavidZhang@hillmar.com

Hillmar Industries Ltd. 7371 Vantage Way
Delta, B.C. Canada

Peter Yang
Phone: +86-21-5135-1347
Cell Phone: +86-139-0179-2712
Fax: +86-21-5135-1348
Home: +86-21-5852-3608
Email: PeterYang@hillmar.com

Hillmar China Room 16C 2000 Pu Dong Da Dao
Pu Dong New District
Shanghai 200135 PEOPLE’S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

 

JAPAN

Shunsaku Okada
Phone: +81-6-62231805
Fax: +81-6-62231807
Email: nissei@wc4.so-net.ne-jp

Nissei Corporation New Life Hiranomachi 4123-7, 3-Chome,  Hiranomachi,
Chuo-Ku Osaka, 541-0046 Japan
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box Higashi 260
Osaka 540-8692
Japan

 

SINGAPORE

Alex Chai
Phone: +65-68966471
Cell Phone: +65-97881681
Fax: +65-68653881
Email: alex.chai@cargotec.com

Cargotec CHS Asia Pacific PTE. LTD. No. 2 Gul Street 4,
Jurong, SINGAPORE, 629234

 

INDIA

Ram Narayan
Phone: +91 93222 41586
Cell Phone: +91 77384 00061
Fax: +91 22258 91220
Email: ram@hillmar.com

F8/204, New Brahmand CHS, Phase 7, Ghodbunder Road,
Thane West 400607 INDIA

 

AUSTRALIA

Stephen Dacey
Phone: +61-7-3307-8238
Cell Phone: +61-4-3723-7342
Fax: +61-7-3267-3777
Email: Stephen.dacey@custom.com.au

Custom Fluid Power 36 Huntington PL
Banyo QLD 4014 Australia

Mark Granato
Phone: +61-2-4953-5777
Cell Phone: +61-2-4953-5740
Fax: +61-2-4954-4122
Email: mark.granato@custom.com.au

Custom Fluid Power 14 - 16 GROSS STREET CARRINGTON,
NSW 2294 Australia

 

EUROPE

Harald Hof
Phone: +49-2775-953872
Cell Phone: +49-171-7140691
Fax: +49-2775-953873
Email: harald.hof@t-online.de

Hillmar Bremsen GmbH Zum Sportplatz 4,
D-35759 Driedorf-Seilhofen Germany

 

TAIWAN

Louis Hwang
Phone 1: +886-7-7163091
Phone 2: +886-7-7168470
Cell Phone: +886-0-919529685
Fax: +886-7-7160735
Home: +886-7-77515519
Home Fax: +886-0-77249438
Email: hbic.khh@msa.hinet.net

Hwang Bour International Co. Ltd. 1F, No. 242 Yongfeng Rd. Quiazhen Disc.
Kaohsiung Taiwan, (ROC) 80646

 

MALAYSIA

Collin Swee
Phone : +60-3-2283 6651
Cell Phone: +60-123181110
Fax: +60-3-2283 6652
Email: collin.swee@usaha.com.my

USAHA TEKNIKAL SDN BHD
A-22-01, Menara UOA Bangsar, Tower A, Level 22, No. 5, Jalan Bangsar Utama 1,
59000 Kuala Lumpur.

About us

Hillmar Industries Ltd. is an ISO 9001:2008 certified company located in Delta, British Columbia, Canada, approximately twenty minutes from the Vancouver International Airport.

Subscribe

Get latest updates and offers.